Black Hawk College
East Foundation
Board of Directors

The Board provides oversight and direction to enhance our mission, objectives and services we provide to the region.


Board Officers

Doug Parrott (Chair)
State Bank of Toulon

Joe Orwig (Vice Chair)
Orwig Auction Service

Merle Hall (Secretary)
Country Financial

Sandy Dienst (Treasurer)
Retired Bank Executive



Board Members

Steve Becker
Thrivent Financial

Clint Block

Renee Crabtree
Agri-Business Club Alumni (ABCA) Representative

Dr. Blake Bloomberg
Black Hawk College
Faculty/Staff Representative

David Dyer
City of Galva

Kim Goodley
Board of Trustees Representative
John Deere

Brandon Hall
Agri-Business Club Alumni (ABCA) Representative
West Central FS

David Rylander
Rylander Farms

David M. Sherrard
Retired Bank Executive

Kevin ThomsonĀ 
Dixline Corporation



Ex-Officio, Nonvoting

Tim Wynes
Black Hawk College

Dr. Jeffry Hawes
Executive Dean of the East Campus

Danielle Williams
Black Hawk College East Foundation
Executive Director








Visit Us

26230 Black Hawk Rd, Galva, Illinois 61434 Call us: 309/796-5061

Donate to Black Hawk College East Campus